Tags

, , ,

On her connection to or heightened awareness of her surroundings and how that’s reflected in “Sweet Tales: The Adventures of Britt the Kit,” the first in a series of books that focus on real life experiences and explore universal themes…

I’ve always been aware of my surroundings.  I was a street kid, have always been a sky watcher and a traveler.  I love animals and respect them.  They are what I know.  Cats have been in my life since I was a little girl and feral cats were a part of my everyday life.  We also had dogs in my home, which I loved dearly.  I’m sure they’ll show up in ‘Sweet Tales’ as well.  But I do love most animals.  I’ve become very fond of Crows, chipmunks, foxes, etc. and the other species I encounter from day to day.

Click on the following image to get your copy of “Sweet Tales: The Adventures of Miss Jade and Britt the Kit”

Sweet Tales By: Laurie Hyman

Click here to receive your copy of Sweet Tales by author Laurie Hyman

