Tags

, , , ,

Today’s “Author Talk” with David Saperstein… author of Red Devil: The Book of Satan & Green Devil: The Book of Belial

David Saperstein, author

David Saperstein

What books are you reading at the moment?

Right now I am re-reading James Mitchner’s “The Drifters.”

Do you ever get writer block?

No. Sometimes I am not satisfied with what I have written. So I do what is one of the most necessary things a writer can do. I re-write.

How do you relax?

Family, friends, fishing, my garden and changing mediums to work in from time to time..

More short conversations with David underway…

You can buy David’s books now on amazon by clicking on the images below…

The Green Devil: The Book of Belial by David Saperstein       Red Devil: The Book of Satan by David Saperstein

