Tags

, , , , , , ,

Interview with Author: Katherine Noll 

Mirror Mirror is such a relatable book for the 21st Century. Would you ever consider turning The Fat Fairy Tale Series into a screenplay? If so, which actress could you see playing the lead character Neve Bianca?

Yes, that would be awesome! When I write, I kind of see the action in my head unfolding like a movie, so I think Mirror, Mirror would make a great film! Of course, I’m biased. 🙂

Brooke Elliott, the star of Drop Dead Diva, would make a great Neve. She’s got the Snow White look, with her dark hair and fair skin. Plus she’s got the curvy Neve look, too. And I know from her show she can dance! She’d really be able to pull off the burlesque scenes.

Actress Brooke ElliottActress Brook Burke  @thereal_brooke

Click here to pick up your copy of Mirror Mirror by Katherine Noll.

Mirror Mirror by Katherine Noll

