Romance Readers Club plays 20 Questions with the author of The Congressman’s Wife, Charlene Keel!


20QsLogo1the congressmans wife cover

Here’s a sneak peek of the interview:

Q: Have you always written in the romance genre? If not, what else have you written?

A: I started out writing comedy expose (The Sky’s The Limit), then got into historical romance (The Lodestone). I’ve also written how-to books, and for my ghostwriting clients, biographies, autobiographies, romance novels, and screenplays.

Q: What or who inspired you to be a writer?

A: Reading Louisa May Alcott’s Little Women when I was in the third grade. That’s when I learned that girls could write stories and send them to a publisher and they would become books. I’ve wanted to be an author ever since.


 

You can read the rest of Charlene’s interview on Romance Readers Club 

Get your own copy of The Congressman’s Wife on Amazon

